Nowadays technological devices such as smart phones, tablets bring more disadvantage than advantage.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is often thought that, comprehensive technological devices bring much more disadvantages of this development outweigh the advantages. In my opinion, this modification of technology has bought more benefits rather than its drawbacks.

On the one hand, why technological devices such as smart phone , tablets are considered disadvantageous are their damage can able to create a rang of health problems. This is an examplified by 80% of the people are consuming the amount of time to access websites in the temporary world. This action will increase to influence negative effects such as radiation and poor eyesight. More importantly, the number of people who are using them every day and a variety of social network sites are reducing face to face interaction. Last point that, whenever humans constantly replace in the internet sites without putting their hand phones, this position will able to determine from humans’ real life because of their indecency on gadgets.

On the other hand, the despite negative effects, a range of technological gadgets can have to the ability to make our life much more easier also, create convenience by getting the quality of educational and comprehensive knowledge. Nowadays, mobile phones one of the best way to keep in touch anywhere. Moreover, we can access source of informations faster rather than traditional ones. For instance, taking informations from then net become the highest benefit in the pandemic period of time. The state government limited to go to somewhere. Alternatively, this gadgets could invest one of traffic atmosphere to work definitely though did not go to the office. In this way, the number of science, teachers, students of universities could gain nacessary knowledge with the lowest cost.

In conclusion, the technologies have a strong ability to bring base of skill and the proportion of humans can find resources about what is happening in the temporary globe. Besides, in my view, humans health have to become main step in their brief lifetime.