Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a difference.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is often thought that, the environment can being modified only by government and large enterprises rather than individuals, typical industrial services are uselesss for this purpose. I completely agree with this given statement.

First of all, the highest enterprises can have to the ability to invest the amount of money to help the environment cleaners. To reduce emission of pollutants which are generated during manufacturing various products so, the greatest investment is required to install equipment to remove pollutants. In addition, environmentally, friendly raw materials might compass extensive cost rather than increasing a range of trees to protect our planet. It is often believed that, the state government and large corporations should control environmental emissions with liability also, can invest amount of money to alter convinient condition.

On the one hand, proportion of people plays a crucial role to create the environmental matters. To do this, government should contribute to improvement of the environment by changing laws so that humans have to eliminate to drive personal cars on the weekends. Moreover, the government can direct people by law to the use of public transportations rather than their own cars. To do this, we can able to avoid amount of gas from cars can reduce and then the quality of atmosphere will be better. In order to solve this ambition also, there are a few measures needed to taken by the government.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that, government and large enterprises have been improved the environment by using a variety of methods which are impossible for individuals to implement by anyhow.