Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often thought that, the majority of people prefer to work in one company in their essential whole lifetime of employment besides, other groups of individuals would like to work a range of assotciations to get qualification.

On the one hand, same company have a strong ability to private the sufficient and competitive salary to their employees in all their working life. As an illustration, the number of Chinese people do not need to seek identical work places to improve the quality of skill as they constantly mobilize different stuffs to take qualification by working same corporation. In my opinion, humans can able to create beneficial path and career without working a variety of companies.

On the other hand, there are many who work a range of organisations to generate their force for getting the amount of knowledge and experience. In my view, it is one of the best way to reach the highest position in the humans’ brief life. For instance, the proportion of irlandians have proven to be a permonant humans in the temporary world. They can have to the ability to invest different approaches for earning enough wage and getting skill by subscribing three work place to analyse working system. This action will be depended the greatest strength in a time. Last point that, whenever people enable to work for different corporations, they will avoid to replace same position also worldview compared to devote rest of the time to same organization. I believe that, the percentage of people should try to work in different places in order to gather their skill and experience is a more sensible to live the greatest degree.

In conclusion, although working for one company particularly true in sector that value experience also, can create a comfort zone and a best rapport with colleagues in all their working life. However, employing for unassotciated corporations are much more accessible, faster approach to reach high system in a work- specialisation.