Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an assertion among people whether they should tie their companionship to only a particular organization, whereas others presume to work for other companies as well. To some extent, both views appear beneficial, however, I believe it depends on the demand of workers as well as the working environment.

it is common to notice a few seasoned workers in a company where they have been contributing devotedly to their organizations and tend not to pack in to work for any others. These employees may think that their jobs are undoubtedly rewarding, bringing together people with a shared enthusiasm to work for such a desirable place. this only happens due to a litany of special policies that managers reasonably treat their staff, creating an environment in which ideological conflicts or even cognitive dissonance can be unanimously freed of.

On the other hand, humans may long for a breath of fresh air in their majorities, as a result, they would likely scour for other companies or to be a flexible freelancers. it is hard to nail down the reason, but perhaps it is owing to poor working conditions when some people are not treated equally, in addition, to an unpleasant working environment after. Apart from this, people could find that their initial sectors have no more interest to be followed. Therefore, leaving is irrefutable.

To recapitulate, more and more organizations have been cropping up everywhere, and all qualified employees are welcome. To spend the whole life engaging in only or multiple companies is merely a matter of fact. As long as humans can remain ambitious and find working is not an obligation but a way to reach a sustainable life, every exertion is worth it.