Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When a new job opportunity comes up, people can make a decision to either stay at their current job or apply for a new company. Whereas there are some benefits to accepting a new position in a different company, I would argue that it is better to continue to work at the same organization.

The option to work at a different organization is attractive for several reasons. Many people want to find a challenge in their job and salary. In this way, they will gain more experience and learn more skills related to their chosen profession. Everyone can apply to a new company with the expected salary in order to have a better life. When working for many companies, people will work in many different working environments. This is good for expanding social relationships.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial when people work for the same company all their working time. Firstly, some companies have seniority bonuses for long-term employees. People, who work for a long time in these companies, will achieve a higher position with a higher stable salary. For instance, some technology organizations require the employee to work at least 2 years to get to a Senior position, 5 years to get to Product Manager, and so on. Secondly, they gain familiarity with the working environment which makes them feel comfortable. This may lead to their happiness with their job and a successful career.

For those reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that people will get many expected results if they stay at the same organization for a long time.