Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to moniter what people are saying and doing. In many cases the people being monitored are unware that this is happening.

It is indisputable that advancement in technology creates number of convinient ways to share data. However some people uninformed about their private data which has bee spying in their smartphones. I personally believe that their dara is secured and the disadvantages of monitoring data would be outweighed by the advantages with supportive arguments.

Technology opens up the different gateways to send and receive data securely and safely. Some advancements also contributes in the decline of crime raste. First and foremost, sending and preserving data, this now become easier save millions of records in a tiny micro Sd card than in the past where thousands of rooms and lockers saved that records in the form of files. This data would be monitored by the third party applications in mobile or in computer. however, these are secured due to the privacy policies which ensures the safety of personal information. Another advantage of modern revolution is rely on cameras. As these are considered as secure method to conservate our properties. Despite capturing the personal moments of others, it would beneficial in finding the their who would try to steal our goods. As a result, criminals would not dare to commit crime where cameras are installed.

Admittedly, some people do not want to share their personal data with anyone especially knowingly. Nevertheless, every person's data has been monitored by different authorities either it's their bank details or daily transactions. Therefore, faulty is not only the technology in case of leaking data, but also it is the responsibility of each individual to protect there data by logging secure passwords instead of simple 1 to 8. In addition, in case of cameras then their personal information would be safe untill unless they do not commit something curruptous.

To summarise, although technology is being used to capture the information there are proper privacy policies which would save the data rather than leaking publicly.