Nowadays there are many medical surveys of treatments to reduce health problems. Who should conduct them, governments, individuals, or private companies, in your opinion? Give reasons of your answer and include relevant examples from your experiences.

Medical science is a powerful weapon which can be used to run the world on a progressive track. Likewise, there is a majority of people in many countries who are facing poverty, malnutrition and many other issues which are solved with the help of medical. One of the most controversial issue today leads to that, medical treatment surveys are helping people; but who should conduct these surveys? In the upcoming paragraphs I am going to give reasons for this trend with some relevant examples and assertions according to my experiences.

The first step to understand that, who can be better in conducting surveys; governments, individuals or private companies? One of the prominent reason is authorities. Similarly, government should conduct surveys as they has distinct facilities to approach people in different place either its big cities or small countryside areas. Only government is the one which has this authority to approach any type of place in there country. Although, as every individual have their personal life as well, so that will be difficult for them to leave their personal work and go to different place to access people. While its responsibility of government to help their citizens, so it will be easy for them to conduct surveys.

On the other hand, the second and foremost reason is advanced doctors. As we all know that government has numerous facilities which are highly beneficial. However, there are many people who are suffering from rare diseases which are neither well know by individuals nor by private companies and due to this only government can find out about these diseases with the help of advanced doctors and cure them. A good illustration to this is, in india this is responsibility of government to conduct these type of surveys. In 2018, Hindustan times newspaper revealed that government vanished 70% of diseases from many places by conducting surveys through the help of great doctors as well.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that, its significant to have all the major facilities and enough money to approach different types places for conducting surveys, whereas, government has all those features and this is the best option which can heal people effectively and efficiently.