Nowadays There Is An Increase In Social Problems Involving Young People Because Parents Spend More Time At Work

This is a fact that nowadays the communication gap between parents and children has been increasing due to many potential reasons. I am strongly believe that parents spend less time with their offsprings and most of the time they spend at their workplace. I am going to explain some causes of this phenomenon.

Admittedly, In today’s materialistic world people has hectic schedule as both genders are working to maintain their standard of living and women are contributing in the household expenses similar to men. That is the most important reason why they have less time to spend with their children. To explain more, working whole day make then tired and they need to do rest when they come back home. So they take rest because they have to go work on time in the morning and instead of talking with children they take rest. As a result, children are not nurtured properly and they feel alone and stressed as parents do not give and time and ask for their problems because of the greed of earning more and more money. What is more, taking much stress makes them victim of incurable diseases that leads to other health disorders. Secondly, indulging in illegal activities is the big cause of this trend as when parents do not take care of children and do not keep an eye on where their children go and what they do then they choose bad company. Most importantly, because of immaturity the children motivates to do offences as they are encouraged to commit crimes by giving greed of money that promotes juvenile delinquency. Finally, if parents would give time to their children then they can learn important human values from them such aa respect elders, help each other etcetera. Consequently, they can become responsible citizens of the country and also makes the society a better place to live.

Besides this, quality education is needed for survival in this fast paced world; however, when parents focus only on earning money then they forget their children in their daily routine. As a consequence, they remain deprive from they human values that they get from their children as well as failed to get proper education. Additionally, the trend does not only harm the health of the pupils but also impacts their nature aa they grow. Last but not least, unemployment is prevailing because of uneducated people as parents are not nurturing their children properly then there can not be holistic development of children.

To conclude, Although earning money is required for survival in this time of inflation yet i think that parents should spend time with their children.