Some people in today's society think that tourism may help in closing cultural barriers between people of various ethnicities and civilizations.Others argue that however, tourism causes a loss of heritage.I will share my opinion in this essay.

First and foremost, there is no doubt that tourism promotes peace among people of different races, ethnic backgrounds, and cultural traditions.Visitors will know a lot about the nation they are visiting that the information can be used to solve gaps in culture.Additionally, tourism can assist the community to taking opportunities to promote itself and enhance its profile to the world.

Secondly, throughout the years, tourism fosters greater multicultural and business connections.There will be an increase in industries associated with tourism that are beneficial.Additionally, tourism may highlight a nation's potential for economic development and help big businesses to profit on its benefits.

In conclusion, tourism is today a profitable trend that links people all over the world and creates much income for each country.