Children are becoming increasingly dependent on computers and other electronic gadgets today because of the rapid development and accessibility of the internet as well as the ongoing development of new videogames. Some contend that it would be preferable to motivate children to spend more time doing sports and other activities outside. I completely agree with this last remark for a number of reasons.

First of all, as we previously stated, videogames are always more appealing to youngsters since they are constantly developing and evolving to become more realistic and appealing to young people. Additionally, practically every nation now has much cheaper and easier access to the internet, allowing kids to play online with their peers and interact with one another. For instance, current research indicates that approximately 70% of the kids surveyed would rather play online than outside with their friends.

Furthermore, we must consider the possibility that children's health may suffer significantly as a result of their online gaming habits. Children who play online are typically the most vulnerable since they engage in less physical activity than kids who prefer to play outside. Additionally, participating in sports or activities that call for teamwork teaches kids how to interact with others, which could be beneficial for them in enhancing their social skills.

For instance, when I was younger, I played on a football team, and that experience taught me how to establish positive relationships with others.

In conclusion, it would be wise to teach kids how to play outside and how to interact with other kids for friendship. Furthermore, I believe it would be preferable to set limits on the use of computers and other internet-connected devices by children.