Higher studies play a vital role in today’s world but for some, it is not required In my opinion, both have their own positive points of having a qualification in higher studies. This essay will focus on these points.

The reason is that there are organizations where a higher qualification is made mandatory in a candidate to qualify and get into it. People have dreams to work in a dream company which force them to take higher studies. For example, there are big Multi-National Companies where it has been mandated to have a valid degree as a qualification. If it is found that the qualification is fake, the employee or candidate is fired and blacklisted from Multi-National Companies which ruins their life.

Knowledge is the key to success. The reason why it is not obligatory to get a higher education is that some people cannot afford to study due to their financial condition and some don’t manage to take loans for the same. These people anyhow manage to gain knowledge as much as they can, which makes them more practical. And this enthusiasm accomplishes their confidence and their hard word gets into a big organization where qualifications are not compulsory and so on they continue to succeed in life. For example, Google is the biggest organization in today’s world, where qualifications are not made necessary. This company hires a candidate on the basis of knowledge.

Taking everything into consideration, higher education is beneficial for some but not for all. Both have benefits, where some succeed in life with higher education and some triumph without higher studies.