Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

With the help of technology development, more and more people gain simple ways when they send a message in long-distance friendships. Therefore, international networking can be gained as the positive improvement.

The way human communicate has been changed by technology, and this can connect people for long distance companion. This is because, a sophisticated technology in 3G cell phones provides audio-visual platform and high-quality networking, creating more real feeling in communicate. For example, before phones were invented people using paper mail by hand writing to exchange information for long distance without any sound, but the telephone networking was developed so that people can hear people’s voice from different place and see face-to-face, and now there are more than 3,2 billion people using phones. Therefore, if more people using cell phone, they communicate in large networking.

Technology can create an international networking, making them interacting with people in cross countries. That is to say, the communication technology has a variety of features, encouraging people to share personal experiences in platform online. Hence, even though adults frequently get a new friendship by virtual devices, they will gain bias information. Facebook has a "groups" features, being easy making a studying English groups through this web and sharing social activity with people in global scale, while people are more susceptible to accept hoax information by "news feed" feature, and almost 10% of teenagers are recorded being influence due to unreliable news.

To conclude, sending message to people in other countries can be utilized due to sophisticated technology in the present. Hence, the positive alteration can create communities globally. Where possible, people can gain benefits by connecting people internationally.