Some people agree that trains are better transportation between cities. However, some argue that planes are better.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although taking the train brings passenger paying less cost, it is believed that having high speeds can only be found when people choose the airplane being main transportation.

On the one hand, general assumptions claim passengers can control their financial to be economical to move to the other places by taking the train. Why does this happen? the government are more likely to give the fund especially for public facilities, being accessed by people going to other areas. Indonesia government set the regulation in PT. KAI Indonesia that the cost spent for passenger taking train is almost 10% of budget given, and since being satisfied, workers can be more welfare. Therefore, I assume that the train can be categorised the better transportation to ease workers move to cross the city.

That said, by taking the airplane to go other areas, people moving to different areas will be faster to arrive. The airplane is constructed by advance technology that the material and engine have specification of aircraft, leading to them having high speed. This is way the Boeing 777 have the manufacturer of technology combined with general electric GE9X, recording with speed around 892 km/h. Hence, should passenger consider, the type of vehicle can be influence on the time spent.

To conclude, people can save money more when they travel by train, while other believe if they want to be arrived faster, they can get the airplane. Where possible, people can choose vehicle based on their needs and businesses, gaining the alternative way to go.