Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what way has technology affected the type of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that nowadays with developing the technology, the interaction among people has been altered significantly. Some of this change is good and others effect on social life negatively, in fact I reckon every individual technology has the related-effect.

This day’s relation and communication among people has been affected by technology in diverse manners, which, Virtual media could be defined as the most widespread. In other word, rarely are we able to find people who do not know anything about it. Invention of internet, programming and cell phone in succession make a condition for birthing of contemporary Cyberspace. Therefore people are able to make telecommunication with each other at the moment virtually. Moreover, modern data sending and receiving devices make a condition for awareness. People this days with using of their modern TV are conscious of the recent occasions.

I think technology has the same positive and negative effect on our life. In fact distance has been eliminated as well. For example you could use different application in your cell phone and cope with limitations such as distance and time and find your friend everywhere. In addition technology help people to have scientific references more and also we could make a connection with the best scientist of a specific field by E-mail. Nevertheless, negative impact also exist. Moreover People extend their time in net media and related devices more than usual. In addition with increasing the usage of net, people are less willing to read books. Apart from what has been said, the control of cyber-social media is harder and condition for spread the gossips has been provided.

Therefore I could infer technology help people for consciousness and better communication by diverse devices, but lack of culture of effective usage of this technologies has the related negative effect.