Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways technology affected the relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has reshaped many of sides of our lives significantly. One of thees aspects is communication and the ways of interaction to others. However, its impact on human relationships remains a source of constant debate. This essay elaborate on both positive and negative effects of technology in individual interaction as well as how technology has effected on it.

Technology has made very easier and faster kind of communication comparing with the past. Technological innovations provide a wide facilities of individual interaction and mass communication. For instance innovation of Internet has made vary contact ways such as Email, video calls and virtual social networks. so Thanks to technology, individuals in far away places who have no possible accessibility to see each other in real world can visit relatives in virtual world that is very precious opportunity to a homesick and depressed person. In other words technology has eliminated distant limitation. In addition, individuals can get in contact with others just by pushing button in the shortest time as possible.

On the negative side, human is very alone and depressed today. This has been driven by extending of technology usage in communication. These days human stuck on their smartphones and virtual social networks. Therefore, they live in virtual world instead of real world which has led to losing enjoyments of real relationships and spending time with their relatives. Many people are accustomed to displaying their fake or real enjoyments in social networks. So they are satisfied with flaunt their Properties and happiness. Also, despite having vast amount of virtual friend, people feel alone because the virtual friends just can send their like and comment and they can have no important role in individuals‘ real life. In addition, active human life change to a stationary life that has been driven easier communication by technology. Accordingly, a person can get in contact without any physical movement such as going to telephone box to calling or post office to sending letters.

In conclusion, while developing technology provides simpler and higher speed interactions but it has undeniable drawbacks on qualification of human life.