Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of

technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people

make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

Today, because of the development of technology, people are adapting their communication ways with others. While there are several aspects that are affected by technology, I think that it is a positive improvement.

The relationships among us have converted because of the changing technology in recent years. Firstly, emails are replacing the traditional mails that we used to commute, in the past, with each other. Secondly, some social networks that are growing wider around the global, and these sites are helping us to connect and interact with a majority of people all over the world. Moreover, Facebook and Zalo also offer some services that support us to make a call or send a message to a relative who lives far away from home with a cheaper fee and shorter time. For example, Facetime is a smart app that can offer a free video call to people who stay wherever in the world.

Therefore, no one can refuse the advantages that modern technology brings to us. Because of fast and convenient emails, we can save the amount of time which we can use to do more works. Besides, the distance between us is made closer by some social network websites which provide us lots of tools to communication around the global. For example, some important conferences now can implement through the Livestream, which is the breakthrough app that supports indirect meetings through WiFi-connected smartphones or tablets.

In conclusion, although the technology has changed the relationships among human, I believe that this tendency has several benefits for people.