In the number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money and constructing new railways lines for very fast trains, others believe the money should be spend on improving existing public transport.

discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some groups of people living in some regions do opine it is more fruitful to invest in building new railways which fast trains get passed on while others do say enterprising old transportations should get prioritized over the former perspective. Although both have their own pros within contemporary era, investing in transportation acceleration in terms of having new faster options would be more beneficial and crucial. This essay will elaborate on both existing views and will scrutinize both perspectives.

On one hand, people's lives significantly get tied with existing transportations vehicles as they get used to go to work by or even get their chores accomplished. To illustrate, within daily lives, what people do get on to go to depicted destination would be bus, taxi or even public train. As though crowded atmosphere roaming these zones seem to be mostly annoying, hardly ever could these people live a life without such commodities. Based on daily habits and also low expenditure spent on public transportation, it is presumed to be more reliable to invest budget in these existing options.

On the other hand, technology and daily improvements would make every society think about other better possible options to make life standards ameliorated and in addition get life pace improved. Clearly, allocating enterprises to such options just as faster train vehicle and its infrastructures prompt in saving time that consequently could reach accomplishing more goals as adequate time is dedicated to other opportunities. For instance, the highly qualified people who try to set a very clear blueprint will definitely take time into a consideration if other faster transportation is available. So, this investment would reap the benefits to save time and makes it possible to gain higher life qualities. I personally do opine saving time is a more prominent factor rather than monetary factors in today’s world.

All in all, in today’s societies opposite opinions exist describing the benefits investing in old transportation system and building new faster ones would bring. Of course, both views have series of advantages, Considering the latter one will be more determining as it prompts in more time saving which this time could be easily allocated to other tasks by which some eye-catching accomplishments could be acquired. This essay elaborated both views and some examples were mentioned.