In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Transportation had increased in the past few years. In 1890, a people who wanted to go other places usually used an animal such as horses or cow. Whereas, in this era, transportation has been changing drastically. People nowadays use a fast train to visit other places. This gives a new perspective for some country to spend enormous money on new railway construction to connect between cities. While other countries believed that spending a large of money to improve many public types of transport. I believe that spending a large of money to construct a fast train will be a great idea. Whereas spending money to develop existing public transport will be achieved effortlessly nowadays.

On the one hand, the fast train has become a terrific idea to fulfil the demand of the mass transportation. Further, people will find a benefit from this transportation. The fast train becomes economical friendly and also reduce a time of the journey. Although, so much potential benefits from this transportation. The construction of this fast transport will require so much time in preparation. The engineer who builds this transport should do some research first. Due to this conditions, gives an impact in construction's schedule. Take a fast train Jakarta-Bandung, for instance, the construction had been developed since 2013 in Indonesia. Whereas, this nearly achieve fifty percent of the entire progress.

On the other hand, public transport is an alternative way to support people from movement. Furthermore, public transport also becomes an identity from a country. The better public transport means the greater development in that country. An electric train, for instance, in Indonesia an electric train has developed drastically, from the train itself and other supporting sectors such as the station, the method of payment and also the rail. This development indicates that Indonesia's government will ready to take a part in developing country. This condition does not only beneficial for people but also the economic sector.

To sum up, spending a huge money to construct a new railway for a fast train is a great idea. However, spending a large of money more essential because of increase in existing transport is spend less more time.