A Number of different medical traditions are now widely known and used :western medicine , herbal medicine ,accupunture , homeopathy and so on

How important is patient's mental attitude towards his/her treatment in determining the effectiveness of tge treatment

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

It is popularly said that ' A mind can win world' . Our mind has next level of significance in performing every task of our daily routine. Their are uncountable types of medicines and doctors , but these are of no purpose if patient is not mentally satisfied with them . vast advancement in medical science has confused the people regarding choosing between types of medicine . treating relations of a doctor plays a vital role in curing of a patient

Every disease can be cured in a tweak if one is having positive approach to fight with it . It is fundamental duty of every doctor to maintain good relations with their patient , consequently the patient will able to describe about his problem and disease by feeling at home . placebo given by a doctor will act as a boost vaccine in working of prescribed medicine . These placebo not only award pshychological benifits but also increase efficiency and effectiveness of treatment .

There are uncountable examples when a local family doctor is able to cure a major disease , the reason behind it is , that the patient have trust and a true believe on theie family doctor . Moreover , a doctor is said to be a second god , so in respect to it , building of confidence and motivation in their patient plays a keen role . but contrastly, many doctors are making this profession as a business . In addition to this , they are degrading the morale of a patient which leads to worsening of the disease . The main purpose behind this was to adopt diseased person for expensive cures . A perfect health care employee should respect his or her patient's opinion and give them details of procedure and alternative strategies to cure

Finally , reliability is an essential factor for receiving better health care facilities . One should develop a friendly relations with their healthcare employees , so that they can grab the root cause of disease and act accordingly