The number of people who are at a risk of serious health problem due to being overweight is increasing. What are the causes of overweighting and give the solution.

Booming technology revolution has crucial impact on today's society so, most of the people facing health related issues due to being overweight. There are the lot of reasons because of those people suffer to put on weight. Here I shall discuss my point of view related to reasons and solutions in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the myriad reason of gaining weight is sedentary lifestyle. People do not have time to do exercise and support their health. Technology play a deplorable act in this matter. such as, household works are done by machines like washing machine, grinders, mixers. People do not need to do physical activity. furthermore ,the pace of life is very fast. No body has time to cook, so they are not able to consume healthy food. They eat processed or fast food. Additionally, these unhealthy foods become the reason of many diseases like cholesterol, diabetes, heart diseases, obesity, high blood pressure etc.

There are ample solutions which can control obesity. The first and most is physical exercise because exercise can control adipose tissues in body. One should go on a crash diet to keep up his or her body mass index. Watch what you eat how that a calorie-controlled diet must have an important role to help in weight loss. We should cut down fattening food. We must to take part in physical activities. In this way, any person can control the risks of obese.

In conclusion, we should use new technology gadgets and follow New life style but we also should not give the duty to technology to control our health. It is rightly said that health wealth. If we have good health then we can enjoy every moment of life.