The crime rate nowadays is decreasing as compared to past due to technology which can prevent and solve crime.Do you agree or disagree?

Modern technology entered in every and each phase of life, so technology has vital part in every aspect of life. All the world is roaming around technology. How it is, it also affects crime related issues like with the help of modern gadgets and ideas, the crime rate is decreasing day by day. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss about prevention and solutions of crime and my view-point as well.

To begin with, In advanced era, there are ample ways to prevent and solve crime. No one can think to do shoplifting, pick pocketing, traffic offences, mugger etc. The reason behind this control is that most of the shops, malls, public places, railway stations, airports etc have suvilliance cameras and hidden censors. All these equipment control all types of offences.

Moreover, due to these facilities, criminals have fear to catch red-handed, because all their bad actions are captured by hidden cameras. With these proofs, police and spies have the great evidence to punish any criminal, they are not able to do so, because there is also a technology to find them with the help of GPRS services. Furthermore, most of the houses and cars has siren locks, so thieves cannot able to theft. Additionally if any criminal try to lie, there are detectors which can detect the truth. Thus, no criminal can hide from the eyes of law.

To sum up, I am totally agree that with the help of technology, crime rate is decreasing today as compared to past. Technology is working as a booster for police, spies and investigation branches. They have modern equipment and new ideas to catch the criminals.