The numbers of cars keeps increasing. So road should be expand some people think the government should pay of it, while other think the car owners should pay for it. Discuss both this views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, due to advancement of technology people use various kind of vehicles on road which has been escalated day-to-day. Some folk believe that government has to pay expenditure on roads for widening it; whereas, others reckon that it is responsibility of car buyers to lavishing for roads. I would like to discuss both these views in trail paragraphs before coming to plausible conclusion.

To commence with, the predominant factor which cannot be ignored is about environment because drivers who buy the cars have to pay tax but there are some families who are unable to pay tax more often. As a result, citizens are trying to buy less vehicles and there will be decrease in pollution which emits harmful gases in the air from vehicles and adverse effects on the surrounding will be ameliorated. Moreover, if car buyers will take the responsibility of road spread. Thus, people use communal carpooling. To illustrate, according to the recent survey conducted by the Times Of India in which they concluded that in a year 2017 the ratio of private vehicles had been decreased by 27% because of communal carpooling.

However, another pivotal facet of this argument is broden the road is onus of government. Since, public health pay tax on toll plaza which is obvious that government give big roads facilities to them. Furthermore, administration have much ideas about planning road compare to citizen and also government can use modern technology for large scale projects in order to improve road length through which public get help. Last but not the least, people can get out of burden when government take these responsibilities from them and spend money on roads as they wish.

In conclusion, it is inferred that, despite of expanding the roads by private vehicles owner in order to ameliorate issues of environmental, communal carpooling. I firmly agree that government should do it for generation tax, new technology, less burden life which is logically accepted.