There are some motives for people to work. Some people think money is the most important, do you agree or disagree?

Someone has rightly said, "Money can buy you a great coach, but it can not buy you a sound sleep". There are numerous driving forces to follow their passion instead of getting lucrative pay. I completely agree with the statement and my justifications are provided in the ensuing paragraphs.

There are myriad reasons to believe that people are more inclined towards honing their skills. Firstly, the most conspicuous one is that each individual has their own peculiarity which can help them to sharpen their knowledge in the field of their interest. Furthermore, as being an expert in a particular field they can guide new freshers which in turn provides them more perks and incentives from the organization. As an epitome, the survey of fortune 500 companies was carried out by one of the prestigious University of Oxford, they revealed that roughly 80% of company's employees are mainly focused on their work because they are interested in it not because of the pay.

However, it is true that money can be a prominent reason to complete the job but at the same time some of the tasks involve a lot of work in other words following a hectic schedule can only be possible with their personal interest only. In addition to that, in a long run, people can get good experience which in turn can help to increase their wage.

In conclusion, doing a job or completing the task for either money or passion is completely depends upon the mindset of an individual. Whereas, according to my preference and understanding my reasons following their heart and sharpening their skills and knowledge in their work is well logically acceptable.