There are some motive for people to work. Some people think money is the most important. Do you agree or disagree?

Now-a-days plethora of people do some kind of work in their daily life. some folk claim that people do work for some reason, while others reckon that money play a paramount role in the individual's life for work. I firmly agree with the given statement and this reasons for my inclination is mention in trail paragraphs.

To commence with, the predominant factor which cannot be ignored is, people do work for some other reasons like to follow their passion because people are more willing to do work in which they are interested and money is no matter for them. As a result, they can do more productive work and get job satisfaction. To illustrate, according to the survey conducted by the Indian company name Larsen and Turbo in 2017 revealed that 27% of employers enjoying their life balance reason it, they are more willing to do work. Moreover, people do work to complete target related programmes. Since, they wish to get perks, incentives and progression which is not in form of money but appreciation to their work.

However, another pivotal facet of this argument is about money, which fulfill the requirements of an any individual by financial rewards. Owing to the fact that, money have the power which gives the better lifestyle and reduce poverty rate. For instance, Indian government measures the ratio of poverty in 2017 which declined by 77% compared to 2005. Thus, by earning handsomely it shows the country's welfare. In addition to this, by earning money is equal to motivate the humans to do work hard and hit the companies mission and vision.

In conclusion, it is inferred that, despite follow the passion, target related program for perks and incentives, I believe financial rewards, pay increment to reduce poverty and better lifestyle are well logically admissible.