Numerous animal species worldwide are currently facing extinction. Some argue that countries and individuals should prioritize protecting these animals, while others believe resources should be focused more on human issues. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that governments and individuals should take steps to protect wildlife, while others believe that resources should be invested in improvement of human condition. Both viewpoints are valid, but I prefer animal should be prioritized protection to focus money on human issues.

There are some convincing reasons why some opine that human condition should be prioritized. First and foremost, it is very essential to address human issues, such as poverty, healthcare, education, and social welfare. This can improve the overall well-being and quality of life for individuals and communities. For instance, if individuals, regardless of their wealth, gender or age, have the opportunity to go to school, communities can foster a more educated, skilled and productive workforce. Therefore, it can contribute to economic growth, innovation and social stability.

However, I would argue that investing resources in animal is extremely necessary. It is well known that some species have various impact on agriculture, about one third of global crops depend on pollinators. Take bees and butterflies as an example, these creatures can carry pollen from one plant to another, which helps plants easily pollinate and grow quickly. Moreover, all species play a pivotal role in the food chain. It is common that each species works together in ecosystems to maintain balance and support life. Thus loss of a speices can pose a serious threatens to the lives of others.

In conclusion, although both views are valid to some extent, I still opine that resources should be focused on animals because they are currently facing extinction.