In this modern era everything has changed significantly especially the family etiquities. In the past, people used have dine together at home, but now the trend is declining day by day due to some reasons. In this essay I will explain the major problems behind this and the effects.

To begin with, today, many people, across the globe, do not have adequate time to eat together at home owing to their hectic work schedule. In other words, people are busy with their work place for a fruitful future. As a result, it will adversely affect their family. Another justification is that excessive usage of electronic gadgets. In fact, the emergence of latest technology is provided many items like hand sets and tablets and so on. Consequently, many people especially youngsters and even parents also unaware of those electronic mate and it's drawbacks.

Undoubtedly, it will affect both person and the society, mainly the interpersonal relationship will breakup unless eat at home. In olden days, people usually discuss their issues and find solution in the dining table. If face to face communication is less, the person can not solve many problems in their life. Moreover, more usage of electronic items will ruin the life of people. For example, many families in my home town, India, they usually find solutions with search engine such as Google and yahoo rather than talk to people and also people may not join their food time because they will busy with mobile phones and computer. Therefore, it will truly affect the both family relationship and the community relationship.

In conclusion, having food together at home is the key to happiness, but this happy moment is falling day by day. This will not only affect the interpersonal relationship but it also ruin proper communication between one another.