In some countries, old people are highly valued and in some countries, the young are considered to be more valuable.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Undoubtedly, some country often rely on elder people in the field of work due to their experience and trust, while others always prefer younger people because they are more energetic and physically fit. This essay will discuss both point of views.

To begin with, it is true that many society usually depend on some experienced people such as, politicians and employees. In fact, they may have adequate knowledge and skill in certain area and therefore, people consider them the most. Politicians are also performing well in this field and find success easily. Today, a vast majority of people across the globe basically support with skilful aged people for a better governance take Indian Prime Minister as an example. Moreover, many elder people are even hired by many multinational companies like textile and labour field because they try to maintain trustworthy, polite and sincere at work.

Others, on the other hand, feel that younger people are more kinetic, active and flexible in many industries like marketing and IT field than retired people. This means that in this computer world elder unable to work productively as adults do because they may face myriad of issues in certain fields, for instance, they will face the stiff target, demanding deadline, extra working hours and so on. This elder may not do much owing to the lack of their physical stability. As a result, many people consider that the youngsters would be the best choice to more actively.

To conclude, though some elders really active in some work area, youngsters can apply their performance in numerous way more effectively. Hence, my opinion is that youngsters are far better than elder people in work because they are really fit enough both physically and mentally