The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live think and behave However some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life To what extent do you agree or disagree w

The Advent of 21st century has brought numerous transformations in this world that were unimagined also five decades ago. In these days people's way of thinking has changed completely. Due to this, it is stated that life teaching methods of elders are unusual for younger children because of being much older. I contradict this statement owing to have some indispensable reasons behind it. These both sides will be explained in upcoming paragraphs before writing the conclusion.

To commence with, a group of people argue that those ways, which were used to teach basic skills in terms of way of living, thinking as well as behaving to someone, doesn't work on children in these days. Due to having much backward vibes, these rules are unusual for today's generation. As well as, it is considered that children are much educated and they are much relied on books instead of learning traditional ways of surviving. Youth priorities the knowledge, which they grab from books. Because, they think it teaches them to live time accordingly. Whereas, traditional ideas hard to implement in this pace of life because of being older.

To contradict, as it is considered that parents are first teacher of their child. Therefore, I opine that customatic ideas should be taught to youth for making culture secure. In this globalised world, youngsters are not only learning multicultural ways of living but also they are being attracted towards other cultures. Due to this, they are losing their cultural manners of living,wearing and behaving, which are separated in every society. For making it safer, elder should teach basic manners to their offsprings. Although, book study should be taken to make professional life successful. Whereas, traditional education is essential for happy personal life.

In conclusion, although, It is true that customatic ideas of living are so older and hard to implement in today's life. But, for making cultures secure and living happy personal life still based on these views.