Older people think the world was better place when they were young. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Millenia have passed and lots of changes had occured in today's world compared to past. Elders believe that world was better place to live in past rather than today, because in many ways like technology picture of world is new and different. I appreciate the thoughts of older people what they feels and believe its true.

Nowadays, elder people are facing many obstacles because of busy and hard going life which changed the living and thinking style of new generation. When older were younger they was also working hard for achievements and goal, but the style of working was different easy and having time to spent with family. In today's world way of thinking and working have been changed, while working hard they want to achieve name and fame in society. Satisfaction seems far away and more burrden will create more effect and stress to mind. In past people was enjoying their life while working ang fulfilling dreams of their family, eventhough way of thinking living and also in matter of health it was better than today.

It is very realistic to see that people of today's era tend to run behind money and fame to maintain their status in society. In these fast life people forget how to live and maintain their health and it create and many health problems like obesity heart problems and many more. People only believe in gaining goals and money, in past people only wanted to live their life with ease and comfort rather than establishing status in society. In today's nation people are behaving like an hungry which will never obsolete.

It conclude that old is gold and as per time life style and behaviour will also change dramatically with technologies and development. In future older people life seems difficult because they could not accept or digest those changes.