One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living enlarged and life expectancy is increasing.

There are many positives aspects to improving health care. As well as increasing the number of ambulances we can save many lives as a result. This is very necessary for suburban villages today. Another positive aspect of improving health care is that the number of people will increase and our economy will grow. Demand for many homes, cars will increase. Now it is very important for our country to develop medical care. Many people today have to go to developed countries for medical treatment.

There are also disadvantages to the development of medical care. The number of people will increase and we will start to face various global problems. For example, water shortages may begin after 50 to 60 years. The demand for cars in cities is increasing and the gases and fumes coming out of cars pollute the air. If the number of people grows in this way, viruses like Covid virus will continue to multiply. The development of medical care can lead to many problems. Even air would not be enough for dwellers and creatures too.

In conclusion, I think it is good that medical care has improved. Because people's love for each other should not be lost as a result.