One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living enlarged and life expectancy is increasing .

There are many positives aspects to improving health care . As well as increasing the number of ambulances we can save many lives as a result . This is very necessary for suburban villages today . Another positive aspect of improving health care is that the number of people will increase and our economy will grow . Demand for many homes , cars will increase . Now it is very important for our country to develop medical care . Many people today have to go to developed countries for medical treatment.

There are also disadvantages to the development of medical care . The number of people will increase and we will start to face various global problems . For example , water shortages may begin after 50 to 60 years . The demand for cars in cities is increasing and the gases and fumes coming out of cars pollute the air . If the number of people grows in this way , viruses like Covid virus will continue to multiply . The development of medical care can lead to many problems . Even air would not be enough for dwellers and creatures too .

In conclusion , I think it is good that medical care has improved . Because people's love for each other should not be lost as a result .

There are many positives aspects to improving health care . As well as increasing the number of ambulances we can save many lives as a result . This is very necessary for suburban villages today . Another positive aspect of improving health care is that the number of people will increase and our economy will grow . Demand for many homes , cars will increase . Now it is very important for our country to develop medical careb. Many people today have to go to developed countries for medical treatment .