Today medical care services have a very high quality and as a result human average age are increase. In my opinion, the benefits of long life definitely outweigh the drawbacks of its disadvantages, and I will explain this now.

On the one hand, there are 2 main disadvantages that it requires a lot of money and growth of population of the earth. Firstly, it is clearly that high services take high fees, to be health people need good medical care services. Not everyone can afford a lot of extra money in old ages to pay this. Secondly, if every person lives if everyone lives longer, the number of population in earth is growth. World’s resource is not enough for more than ability and it also require some money.

On the other hand, there also some advantages on this topic. Firstly, many people in young or old ages want to travel around the world in their retirement. It depends on health and wealth. If someone have a good health in his or her old ages, they can do it. Furthermore, older people have a good practice on their job or lifetime. They know special things that young people and governments need. They can give important advices to us. Lastly, the older people are likely to support their children. For instance, they care children, babies and other young ages. Usually old generation look after grandchildren in their retirements and bring up young generation.

In conclusion, although good health and life expectancy, depends on wealth and money, I think its advantages more than advantages.