In this era of technology, life expectancy has shown drastic growth with better medical care. In this essay, I intend to show some wide-ranging positive and negative sides of medical care in our daily life.

With the tremendous development in the discipline of medical care, people can now take care of themselves efficiently. It becomes easy for their family members to hospitalize the patient where he will be taken care of by trained staff and advanced equipment. For instance, some fatal diseases like Cancer, Malaria are now being treated in a great way. earlier people were striving to get cured of these diseases whereas they are getting advanced vaccinations for these diseases now. From infants to elders, improved medical care has given us the opportunity to increase the life expectancy if compared the historical records from just one century ago. Healthy people can serve the country in an immense way. Nowadays, the government is making sure that no one should be deprived of these health benefits.

Seeing the other side of this advancement, which has some disadvantages too. People rely on the vaccinations and the other treatments for their comfort. They start taking the medicines without any prescription as they are easily available in the market. Sometimes, doctors also take the benefit of this advanced medical care by providing the medicines to the patients in bulk regardless of their health condition. Doctors are not petrified by the consequences of side -effects of these medicines. In addition, better healthcare benefits have given burden to the government as people lying on the bed for several years increase the government's expenditure.

In Conclusion, people should take the right benefit from this advanced medical care instead of misusing it. In my opinion, I think the advantages of this development far outweigh the disadvantages in a way of getting good treatment under the supervision of modern equipment and vaccinations.