One of the major problems that faces today's government is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing population whilst still trying to protect the environment.

In this contemporary era, population of mankind has been augmenting by leaps and bones. With increase in number of people, a few critical circumstances have been created such as provision of accommodation while keeping environment criteria in mind that it would not blemish. This essay will outline a few difficulties of above notion as well as their counter measure.

To commece with, the way human population accelerates is, ostensibly, a burning issue. Nevertheless, in order to compensate with it to proffer each and everyone their fundamental need in duly manner, has become a dominant problem, take example of living facilities. Deforestation has been came into the picture by human activities for the construction of houses. Moreover, the waste generated by recidential area also add up in environment hazards. For instance, amount of carbon emitted, while the production of concrete is enormous though it always has been out of concern. Henceforth, detrimental activities of human cause harm to nature.

Furthermore, to resolve such problems scrupulous can be taken. Firstly, more verticle development of cities should be patronized, instead of horizontal development, which will succor to consume less land. Secondly, concept of green building and sustainable building will avail to hinder generation of pollutant. To illustrate, sustainable building uses its own resources such as solar power, recycle and water treatment plant as well as waste disposal system. Consequently, it will plunge the environmental issues.

To recapitulate, to cope up with the requirment of people nature suffers serious danger. Paradoxically, with bolster of proper menthods in construction by authorities as well as public, fruitful results can be accomplished.