online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Virtual learning is a phenomenal model of education due to the popularity of the internet and modern devices. Subsequently, many people assert that conventional classes are no longer vital. My perspective is completely contrary to the statement and I am going to demonstrate my reasons reinforce for it.

On the one hand, physical interaction among students and teachers or lectures is the chief essential element provided by conventional schools which online courses lack of. Comprehending lessons and knowledge in person augment the quality of education as students can have their questions responded instantly. Presentations in metal space help teacher easily stimulate the studying passions inside students and formulate an enthusiastic learning atmosphere. Meanwhile., learning confront a flat screen seems not to be attractive. Furthermore, people attending offline classes stand a chance to prone their social skills such as leadership, teamwork and communication skills, as a result, froster community relationships.

On the other hand, campus-based classes are attached with necessary academic-related facilities, supporting research and experiment purposes in some typical subjects and course. With this superior advantage, traditional schooling's students are capable of honing practical skills apart from just theory. For instance, online leaners attending biology or chemistry classes , with no availability of laboratory, could not conduct any experiments in order to apply the lessions into reality.Despite the undeniable growth of the internet, numerous specific classes, especially tertiary education of engineer, obligatorily take place directly. As is evident, online schooling method limits connections and practibility, leading to the fall in education progress.

In conclusion, I believe that traditional form of school is expendable no matter how developed and convenient the online model might become.