some people believe that everyone has right to access to university education and that governments should make it free for al students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Bachelor degree has become essential and rationale in recruitment system. It is argue whether the government had batter exempt tertiary education fee for all students. In my point of view, wholly subsidized tuition fee would engender more drawbacks than benefits to the society.

college certìicate is considered as a standard of qualification estimation. College fee abolishment will bring about an abundance of bachelor degree's holders. Consequently, universities diploma will no longer be appreciated. Bachelor degree possession guarantees potential career, sp tuition waiving could'nt be approachable for everyone. The underprivilleged can still stand a chance to embark on higher education with availability of scholarships. Futhermore, provision of free-of-charge education is at risk of discouragering atudents form applying themselves studying as they will absolutely be entitled to university.

Beside from academic quality affection, covering university completely would put a strain on national authority. Increased educational budget will lead to tax hikes and deteriorating welfare. Burden will be delivered to workforce and even retired. Pension could be cut back on in order to balance the coffer. Morever, budget deficit are not capable of assuring education quality and related infracstructure such as laboratory. In case all students attending colleges, the economy would lack labours because they don't work until graduation. Even after thỉe universtiy accomplishment, no bachelors are inclined to apply for manual labour occupations. That would result in an imbalanced economy.

Tertiary education exemption is expected to do the society and economy a disservice. Government will have to withstand a financial burden while academic performmance and economic advantages won't occur.