The only way to improve road safety is to give much stricter punishments on driving offences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rendering a strict punishments on driving infringement is the merely way to enhance the safety on the road. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the point of view of the issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, I personally agree to the assumptions which assumed that every driving contravention is supposed to be punished in a strict way and I do believe that by taking this action, the number of driving offences will drop significantly in later times. Moreover, I firmly consider that there are several efforts which are capable of being done. The government, firstly, is supposed to produce a distinctive law which focusing on an enormous forfeit which has to be paid if individuals contravene the traffic law. Secondly, if there is a person who did a contravention twice, their license will be considered as expired and they, additionally, have to pay for the fine.

Furthermore, I tend to think it will provide various positive impacts. It, first and foremost, is going to bestow a deterrent effect to all individuals who have done it. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that it will decrease several accidents which happened previously. Last but not least, all pedestrians do not have to be anxious of becoming a victim which was caused by the people who contravene the traffic law.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that creating stricter punishments are needed to be done in order to produce an improved life for all people. Thus, in order to make it happen, all individuals have to observe all the traffic laws and every regulation which has been made by the bureaucrat.