in order to study at university, students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them, so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays everything included study at university depends on money. Someone believe that it must be free. I generally agree with this idea and I’ll try to explain my view in this essay.

People think that everything you should pay is better. Although students could access a lot of equipment and sometimes those who are working in the department respect more to them, I disagree because of the right of citizens and providing the same opportunities for all students.

Everyday, the number of people who misses the education because of money are going up and in this situation maybe intelligent person with the new idea cannot afford that; societies lose them. So that the careers fill up with the wrong one or those who do not have enough information and have new idea.

In addition, this is a right when you have paid tax since you worked. When you are paying tax, something like free education, free health insurance with the best conditions are your right and every government must provide them for citizens.

Moreover, the rate of happiness and self-confidence is going up when ones imagine the better future and lifestyle for themselves. Also the depression decrease.

In conclusion, I believe that ones with any situation must use the free education maybe we have a better future without differences.