in order to study at university, students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. not all students can afford them, so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

University tuition is the main reason of drop out of numerous students as it is undoubtedly high-priced, so a great number of graduated high schoolers do not have this opportunity to accomplish university registration. I assume that education should be free to encourage students to carry on with their studies.

Many actions can be taken to eliminate fees. The first point to mention is that Some students who have rich intelligence have to leave their studies to reduce the cost of living. there are many people who have potentials to do something in some fields and They will be beneficial for their countries yet, they are not capable of paying huge university fees. Therefore, they study up to university and then they leave their studies. So, country loses its talented people who can be useful for their society development but due to expensive higher education, pupils leave their studies to reduce the cost of living and they would rather to find an easy job which does not need any academic degree.

Many actions can be taken to eliminate the exorbitant fees . Another reasons for put an end to fees is that students encourage to leave country. some pupils with great curriculum vitae prefer to follow their studies in another country without paying the tuition. therefore, many countries offer free education and special training to international students and also give them job offers with high salaries. For instance, Germany offers free engineering education to international pupils and after education