In the recent times, travelling to distant destinations and community are on the increase. Inspite of having some bad effects on environment, I strongly believes that organised tours are having a positive impact on the native people both socially as well as economically.

Increased tourism has created many problem for aboriginal people. These tours have degraded their environment by polluting it. The expansion in these type of tours has resulted loss to the local biodiversity of Flora and funna. These tourists have been bringing with them life theartning diseases, viruses. For example swine flu or Ebola viruse were spreading very fast from one location to another with infected person. The tours has been creating pressure on the natural resources of the native places by coming in large numbers. For example, recently Shimla a tourist attraction place had water shortage problem due which all local people suffered. There are many examples when due to tourists activities the main attraction site degraded so much that tourist has stoped to visit the area. And the sudden decrease in number of tours has resulted into number of job loses.

But, all these problems are having solutions too. By proper planning and support from native people as well as from tourists, local authorities can prevent many of these drawbacks. Moreover, these tours have many positives for domestic people. The first cardinal benefit of growing toursim is increasing job opportunities. Growth in employment has resulted in better living standard. People will have more disposable income and govt have more tax collections. Secondly, by these tours world has knowing about the culture of far flung areas and local people has been konwing the outside world culture. In short toursim helps to make culture diverse. Thirdly, these toursim has brought with them latest technology and ideas, which have been helping aboriginal people to improve their life standards.

To conclude, these tours might have many bad impacts on community and in environment but By proper management and with help of people's support these tours will be a millstone for the growth of a community. I believe that tourism have more positive impact then negatives impacts.