Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

The main issue of the present world is more and more people are moving to large cites. This essay will consider its causes and give some useful solutions.

There are two main causes of overpopulation in major cites. Firstly, the imbalance of quality of life makes those migrations. While in countryside , they just have a difficult life such as low-paid, bad educational institutions for their children and less support from government. If they living in major urban center, they ‘ll have a better life. Not only they might have some opportunities career, better schools or colleges and better heath service or supports .Secondly , Many industrial areas have been built near their houses .Which causes a bad effects to their environment. These industries have discharged wastes without planning, which really threatens these people life with some dangerous epidemics.

There are several actions that could be use to eradicate the problems described above. First measure would be to built more colleges , schools with high educational quality in suburb, so that they needn’t to move to big cities for their children ‘s academic education. A second measure would be more attention of government in these areas because they need better supports from society like healthy services, supplies when they’re suffer natural disaster. The last measure would be to control the development of industrial areas , which means to reduce the chemical wastes have been discharged to river or air or earth. In this way, they can have a better life.

In conclusion , We have many way to tackle problems that to deplete amount of people moving to major urban centers .