Parents are the best teachers.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most people believe that unlike teachers at many schools or universities just teach their students about knowledge of mankind through books and textbooks, parents are the greatest tutors who teach their children so many lessons of life. In this essay, I will explain why I agree with this statement.

Firstly, when children come to the world, just know their parents. They always focus on attitudes, speeches and then try to act like their parents. After a period of time, mothers teach their kid how to eat by spoon and walk by their feet, show them to see everything around like type of flowers, vegetables, fruits, animals, vehicles,... Besides that, mothers absolutely teach native language and kids try to repeat like them. When children grow into teenagers and young adults, fathers will teach them ways to become good people, ways to responsibility for independence life, how to solve problems while parents will not by their side and take care of by themselves in the future.

Secondly, parents are the best people who have big love and always care about their children. The emotions and feelings between parents and the child are something special, something strong that it is hard to find them anywhere. Parents understand their children well always ready to support them for issues and share everything together.

Overall, I believe that parents are the best teacher ever because of love, supporting and happiness of life.