Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several people believe that learners in universities should study subjects they like in their majors. While other people think that leaners' duties are study subjects that are useful for them in the future, such as maths, physics, chemistry,... In my opinion, I think students should learn about the subjects they need.

There are various reasons why students should only offer subjects that will be useful in the future. First of all, The diversity of subjects helps students to develop their skills in the study. It helps learners to choose their majors easily. For example, subjects related to science and technology used for study in majors like medicine, Information Technology, engineering. On the other hand, study a lot of subjects can waste much time for learners' study. Secondly, students have many chances to apply for popular jobs after graduating from universities and they can become doctors, engineers, programmers or maybe professors in the future.

In spite of these statements, students should be free to choose whatever they like to study. In fact, passion is the best way which helps students focus on their main subjects and develops strengths. Besides that, offloading unnecessary subjects is very useful for saving much time, students do not need to worry about the heavy burden of study, just spend their time on self-cultivation and relaxation.

Overall, both views are very well. In my opinion, I prefer the education in which people have the right to study whatever they like than studying so many subjects.