Today, in a rapid development of technology and Internet, people hold different opinions about the role of teachers. Some people assert that with the arrival of sources of available information, it is no longer unnecessary, others condemn this statement. I agree with the latter and the reasons for my agreement is discussed in the following paragraphs.

It is undeniable that the omnipresence of technology benefits users, especially students. First of all, Students can learn anytime and from anywhere around the world. For example, students can study while sitting at their comfort of homes or while traveling because courses are selected to be suitable for them. Moreover, it is observed that, nowadays, many students who do not have good learning conditions seem to fall behind with the studies. As a result, they end up not accessing the same knowledge as others. Therefore, sources of available information make it more easily achievable for youngsters, which creates opportunities in their future careers.

On the other hand, teachers play an unchangeable role in education. It is a fact that students could get information from the Internet with their fingertips; however, it might be false or not detailed enough for their major. Thus, teachers with experience of educating teach students with their profound knowledge they get from experience

. Moreover, although students might easily get knowledge within their reach, there is still a need of instructors who examine them anytime and secure them from astray. Because there are many pornographic websites prevailing on the Internet, which affects students' mind and prevent them from pursuing focused education.

From these above mentioned reasons, the conclusion can be drawn that the role of teachers is unalterable. Because it not only provides students necessary information but help them become righteous as well.