In the past, most people worked for small businesses, while more people now work for large businesses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working for large businesses?

A lot of workplaces obligate their employees to put on a specific suit. In my standpoint, some significant merits can be enlisted from this premise along with the demerits which I will elaborate in the ensuing paragraph.

On the one side, in my viewpoint, being employed in organisation with the formal suit as a daily attire preserves its reputation. Apparently, fascinating employee’ medium blue dress with the Caduceus in the left chest with matching nurse hat is identical with American Red Cross – a nonprofit humanitarian organization. Furthermore, work clothes support work clothes support workers to be well-organised, particularly if the uniform were determined by each divisions, they would be easier to recognise other responsibilities. Regarding the diverse signatures, the supervisors or managers can improve their standard assessment based on the key performance indicators of each employees.

On the other side, professional costumes encumber the workers if they are not provided by the associations which some of them barely afford it with their own money. As a result, they take the greater effort to fulfil their daily needs including transportation and accommodation cost. Furthermore, such suits prompt the lower comfortability during their work hours. The less business casual wear an individual is felt, the more opportunities one will not focus on their task demands. Along with poor daily performance, the company might experience challenging operational management, failing to achieve the excellent development.

To sum up, the benefits of symbolizing an institution with specific suit are maintaining company’s identity and achieving well-organised character. Meanwhile, the drawbacks of wearing uniform brings significant points including employee burden and uncomfortable feeling at work