In this past, people used their free time in better ways as today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, with the fast pace of time, people experience many new alterations in their life.In earlier time, masses did not have well developed equipment, from where they could enhance their overall character. However, these days multifarious things are accessible in terms of utilizing their time on valuable activities. So, in this essay, I largely discord with the notion that in pervious time people spent their time in a good way.

Commencing with the most salient fact why umpteenth people ponder that conventional time is appropriate for utilizing on important issues instead nowadays. First and foremost is, in old times people not only had strong relationships, but also observe the beauty of ethics along with moral values, which seems an uphill task in modern lifestyle. To explain it, most of time people spent their time with their grand parents as well as neighbours. Due to this fact, they could easily socialize with anyone, which gives a sense of maturity.

However, in this modern era, people have many stuffs, from where they can either develop their personality through the access of online classes or try their hobbies in their spare time. In other words, due to having burden of work, whether regarding to educational field or official domain, people always want some leisure time for enjoying their life. In this way, they join personality development classes, such as learning the new way of making food. As a result, nowadays, people have more knowledge to pass their time on key elements. Another reason is that reading books. Which was hardly found in earlier time, because now many people include it in their status-que because it gives a great knowledge and sharps our cognitive skills. Consequently, these days and age, people give preference to read books.

In conclusion, although the importance of earlier time cannot be overlooked as it gives a sense of sharing experience, these days people have several kind of stuffs for spending their precious time on use useful activities rathar than waste time.