In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

These days have seen enormous changes in the way people's study, because of having more and more opportunity to study abroad, people tend to pursue their degree not in their country whereas, in the past, students did a university degree in their own country. The increasing numbers of doing studies abroad have brought both sides of the advantages and the disadvantages impact of the student.

To begin with, studying abroad especially in the country which's been known for their reputable in education has given the students much more information which hasn't been easy to be accessed if the students study in their own country. For instance, The students can access the newest information about science, technology, politics, and economics. In addition, the students will meet a lot of students from the various country in which giving more opportunity to exchange our different ideas. Henceforth, soon after being graduated, The students have more international exposure in which becoming highly important when they start their career in the company.

Nevertheless, the explosion of the students learning outside their country has not all been beneficial. For example, many people argue that accessing the latest news and socializing with various students is reducing their traditional forms of how they behave which is derived from their original country. Unfortunately, this kind of problem might even get worse in the future.

In conclusion, the more the students pursue their degree abroad the more benefits the students can achieve, yet I believe that developments of the students learning abroad still remains the disadvantages effect of the students unless the student's native country embedding several reasons why they have to keep their traditional forms.