People always wants than what they have already or something even different or they are never satisfy what they have already do you agree with fhis statement

It is indeed a fact, that humans are selfish and introverts in this materialistic world and sarcastic as well by nature. I personally believes that citizens will never ever pause in a conclusion of what they already has and satisfy their urge in life. I will justify my points below.

First and foremost, the people who are in the field of film industry will focus kneenly on bulding up their own status. To illustrate a person who is acting in a small budgeted movies for the first time over the period the movie which he acted may get recognised and become noticed. He will try to get many offers in movies later on his intention will be making hit movies fame and more money leading a luxourious life .

Secondly, the education is also plays an important life in enrolling a person selfish nature. To cite it the one who is studying in a school level will listen others educztion level who truimph in life. He imitates their way and try to be more successful than they were. It is also a process of walking on other shoes rather than thinking about himself. And when he completes the education he will basically try to grab up more oppurtunities in order to sustain a status and fame in the society.

However every coin has two sides. Some believes that over the age people will settle down with what they have. They wont focus more on satisfaction but on living with what they have already.

To draw the curtains, the urge of satisfacting the needs will move on likely by steps in life cycle of life. It will remain as a part of human anatomy. It is indeed diffucult to provide what the person needed but to find the entire stuffs to calm down his urge of satisfaction.