People are now surrounded by advertising. This both affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, one of the most important fields that enterprises utilize to gain the competitive advantage and popularize their product is advertising. And the prevalence of advertisements has severely profound affected on people’s life and manner.

Fist, at the heart of the matter, companies tend to public information in advertisements which is beneficial for their business and overshadow those are harmful. People usually focus on given information in advertisements because companies make up that information to become the prime function and necessary for their needs, though sometimes it is not true. For example, medicine companies always emphasize bright side of their drug such as fast efficiency, affordable prices, non-experiment on animals and exaggerate to essential effects to people life. But, the most important thing they rarely mention in first place is side effects which were ignored or hidden with tiny letters in instruction.

Second, enterprises have manipulated customer’s behaviors by spreading advertisements that encouraged tendency or influences that superior for their business. For instance, smartphone producers can start the chain of advertisements that demonstrate how good a smartphone can straightforward connect with people without moving around. This tendency maybe convenient to individuals want to expanse their relationships but in the long term it will exert negative affect on people’s lives. They will depend on their phone for online relationships which are unreal and potential danger.

Inconclusion, advertisements are controlled by enterprises and mostly beneficial for commercial purpose. So that, people are affected and manipulated by advertising in the way of thinking leading to manifestly negative impaction on their life.